Your Team

Marco picture.webp

Marco Zamudio

Chief Executive Officer  
marco@zloansfunding.com

Tel: (702) 448-8869

Patricia Azulay Zamudio

CO Founder
Vice President of Sales
patricia@zloansfunding.com

Tel: (702) 448-8869

Oscar_Profile Pic_edited_edited_edited.j

Oscar Moran

VP, Capital Markets

oscar@zloansfunding.com

Tel: (702) 448-8869

Stephanie.png

Stephanie Morales

Brig.png

Brig Lawson

Account Executive

brig@zloansfunding.com

Tel: (702) 349-0018

Vanessa Jimenez_Websize.jpg

Vanessa Jimenez

Loan Officer
Vanessa@zloansfunding.com
Tel: (702) 506-6121 
ralf.png

Ralf Ramos

Account Executive
ralf@zloansfunding.com
Tel: (702) 957-9281
20.png

Ivory Sandoval

Loan Officer

ivory@zloansfunding.com

Tel: (916) 640-9362
Linda.png

Linda Encinio

Sr Closer / Funder
linda@zloansfunding.com
Tel: (702) 448-8869