Your Team

Marco picture.webp

Marco Zamudio

Chief Executive Officer  
marco@zloansfunding.com

Tel: 657 230-7797

17 (1).png

Patricia Azulay Zamudio

CO Founder
Vice President of Sales
patricia@zloansfunding.com

Tel: 310 242-0380

Brig.png

Brig Lawson

Account Executive

brig@zloansfunding.com

Tel: 702-349-0018

Stephanie.png

Stephanie Morales

Linda.png

Linda Encinio

Sr Closer / Funder
linda@zloansfunding.com
Tel: 702 448-8869
ralf.png

Stephanie Miles

Human Resources Administration
smiles@zloansfunding.com
Tel: 702  488-8869

Ralf Ramos

Account Executive
ralf@zloansfunding.com
Tel: 702 957-9281
20.png

Ivory Sandoval

Loan Officer

ivory@zloansfunding.com

Tel: 916 640-9362
Capture Aggie.JPG
 Aggie Dorr
Senior Loan Originator

aggie@zloansfunding.com

Tel: 847 630-0840

Dorr_Headshot.jpg

Michael Dorr

Lead Underwriter
michael@zloansfunding.com
Tel: 702 448-8869