Your Team

Marco picture.webp

Marco Zamudio

Chief Executive Officer  
marco@zloansfunding.com

Tel: 657 230-7797

Linda.png

Linda Encinio

Sr Closer / Funder
linda@zloansfunding.com
Tel: 702 448-8869
R%20Yonis%20(002)_edited.jpg

Richard Yonis

Managing Director 

richard@zloansfunding.com

Tel: 949 633-0008

17 (1).png

Patricia Azulay Zamudio

CO Founder
Vice President of Sales
patricia@zloansfunding.com

Tel: 310 242-0380

Headshot new.png

Benita Borisova

Operations Administrator
benita@zloansfunding.com
Tel: 702 430-0109
Brig.png

Brig Lawson

Account Executive

brig@zloansfunding.com

Tel: 702-349-0018

ralf.png

Ralf Ramos

Account Executive
ralf@zloansfunding.com
Tel: 702 957-9281
Stephanie.png

Stephanie Morales

20.png

Ivory Sandoval

Loan Officer

ivory@zloansfunding.com

Tel: 916 640-9362
Capture Aggie.JPG
 Aggie Dorr
Senior Loan Originator

aggie@zloansfunding.com

Tel: 847 630-0840

Dorr_Headshot.jpg

Michael Dorr

Lead Underwriter
michael@zloansfunding.com
Tel: 702 448-8869